Getting Old…..42!

Posted: May 21, 2014 in Stories About Us

c7df732e75b0fb9c2438d73ff48d219a

 

When I turned 30…I didn’t really have a problem with my age.  When I turned 40…I didn’t really have a problem with my age.

Now that I am 41 3/4….I have a problem!  I don’t know…but all of a sudden I am freaking out about how old I am.

Maybe it’s because I feel there are a lot of things that I haven’t done yet in my life that I want to do.  Maybe it’s because of my health issues.

But maybe…just maybe….its because 42 is the answer to LIFE….the UNIVERSE….and EVERYTHING!!

That is a lot to take on people!!!  No wonder I am freaked out!!!!

6a00d8341bf7f753ef01a73d939281970d

 

 

Comments
  1. Queen Europa says:

    It could be worse…….you could be my age….64!

Leave a Reply

