The Hair Band Conundrum!

Posted: August 28, 2013 in Stories About Us

Aha

 

So….Rene has really long hair….which I just love!  (actually I love her hair long or short….but long is better)

Anyway….since she has such long hair….she wears a lot of hair bands!   Not at one time…although sometimes I see her wearing two.

Now…the picture above is an idea that I found on Pinterest that I think she should try out.  And she actually agrees!

However…I don’t think they make mountain climbing gear big enough for all her hair bands.

Therefore…the conundrum I have…is finding out where the Giant from Jack and the Beanstock buys his Carabiners???

Comments
  1. Queen Europa says:

    I have really long hair as well and I put my hair bands on door knobs.LOL!

Leave a Reply

