Put off until tomorrow….

Posted: May 30, 2012 in Stories About Us

Well…you are probably wondering what has been going on in our lives since I last wrote back in September….

No??  My bad!  Well…I guess it will remain a secret then!  Probably best that way!  And actually…for legal reasons, there is a lot that I couldn’t tell you anyway. 

But one thing is for sure…now that I am back to feeling 64-83% better (had my surgery…was off work three months…blah blah blah)…I will get back to keeping this thing updated.

So stay tuned…and stay the way you are!!

We like you better that way!!

Peace Out!

Scott

Comments
  1. Queen Europa says:

    Good to hear your doing better.As you can see I’m now on Word Press as well.Hope you take time to visit my site and I’m looking forward to hearing more from you and Rene.

  2. scottandrene says:

    Thanks! I appreciate it! Will check out your page here soon!

  3. jmsabbagh says:

    Thank you very much for following my site.Wishing you happiness.
    J,.Michael

  4. Anonymous says:

    And thank you! : )

Leave a Reply

